Image Alt


Our donors and sponsors

The Irma Stern Museum supporters

The museum would like to acknowledge and thank all our supporters who assist us in the work we are doing.

Past supporters

Alastair Holberton, Vivien Cohen, The Roland and Leta Hill Trust, The Lorenzo and Stella Chiappini Trust, Hal and Muriel Wheeler, Dr PJ Kriel, Hilda Purwitzky, Carmen Cross-Smith, Meyer Katovsky, David Schrire, Rhonna Eileen Cox, Zona Magadla

Thu + Fri: 10 am ‒ 5 pm
Sat: 10 am ‒ 2 pm

Adults: R65
U18s, students, pensioners, UCT staff: free

21 Cecil Road, Rosebank, Cape Town
0608 270 787 (Mobile)
021 650 7240 (Office)